top of page
  • Writer's picturewreathsandroses

March



WELCOME Petites Fleurs to FloraLeah by WREATHS & ROSES our very first blog newsletter, intended to be a floral celebration where Leah (that's me), can share my love for flowers with you!


Here you will find personal updates from me, including details on news and upcoming events for W&R. You can think of it as a personal journal, sent to you on every first Saturday of each month.


The front page will ft. Floriogrpahy 'The Language of flowers' - Flower of The Month and its symbolic meaning/message - as you can see, this month I've chosen Sweet pea. We all know that red roses are universally a symbol for love, usually given to loved ones in February and the red poppy in November is associated with remembrance, but those are just two examples, every flower has a special hidden meaning. I hope this encourages you to learn flowers by season and understand them on a much deeper level. It may even help you choose what flowers to buy, who they might be for and what you mean to say when sending them as a gift.


Enjoy our Newlyweds section where I get to share the lush floral details from our couples weddings. Additionally, I will provide the links for YouTube videos, include interviews, step-by-step guides, articles and share my own creative process and inspiration with you, which is heavily influenced by culture, history, art and music.


I'm look forward to this journey and building a little floral community on here.


If you have time, please browse my website.


Until next month,

Leah x


Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Fabion Walker
Fabion Walker
Mar 05, 2023

🦩🤎🤎🤎

Like
wreathsandroses
wreathsandroses
Mar 05, 2023
Replying to

Hey new member 🤎 Thank you soooo much for reading, liking, commenting and everything else in between!

Like
bottom of page